EMIRATES TOWERS / DUBAI / UAE

The Middle East’s most
respected consultant focused
awards ceremony

08 December 2020

2020

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

Award Nomination Enquiries

Jason Saundalkar | +971 4 375 5475
jason.s@cpitrademedia.com

Gavin Davids | +971 4 375 5480
gavin.davids@cpitrademedia.com

Table Booking & Sponsorship

Raz Islam | +971 4 375 5471
raz.islam@cpitrademedia.com

Jude Slann | +971 4 375 5714
jude.slann@cpitrademedia.com

Andy Pitois | +971 4 375 5473
andy.pitois@cpitrademedia.com

Further Information

Aysha Sultan | 971 56 132 0267
aysha.sultan@cpitrademedia.com























Event Sponsors

Thank you to all our amazing partners and sponsors for your support


meconsultant 12DMODEL




ORGANISED BY

CPI Trade Media